Arbiters ledenlijst

Naam Tel.nr Klasse E-mailadres Opmerkingen Woonplaats
Boekhoff B. 06-46288402 DA bobboekhoff@gmail.com   Hoofddorp
Boerkoel P L 0251-227279 DA pboerkoel@ziggo.nl   Beverwijk
Broos J 023-5260147 DA annekebroos@zonnet.nl   Haarlem
Dekker O. (Onno) 06-15316378 CA konijn5@hetnet.nl geen 3 band Haarlem
Diest J M J van 0252-411475 DA j.van.diest@hetnet.nl    Lisse
Duijn J van 023-5314138 GA ritaenjoop@gmail.com   Haarlem
Graaf G H de 06-20223514 GA edison@kpnmail.nl   Haarlem
Hoekstra Th 071-5211454 DA tom.hoekstra@tiscali.nl   Leiden
Kaas M 023-5632205 DA marian.kaas@ziggo.nl   Hoofddorp
Kansen A 06-20204047 NA toon.kansen@live.nl alleen hoog libre en kader Assendelft
Kerkman J.W.A. 0252-220132 DA am.kerkmantimmer@ziggo.nl   Voorhout
Klink L van 06-53593962 DA info@leovanklink.nl   Lisse
Kroder R 023-5378313 GA r.kroder@planet.nl   Haarlem
Lambregts V. 0172-490645 DA w.lambregts@kpnplanet.nl   Alphen a/d rijn
Lambregts W. 0172-490645 GA w.lambregts@kpnplanet.nl nog geen anker Alphen a/d rijn
Lijsen H T 0252-220411 GA h.lijsen@casema.nl niet op zaterdag Sassenheim
Maas R van 0251-829953 DA biancakoning@casema.nl   Beverwijk
Oever L van der 023-5615471 DA leen.vd.oever@kpnmail.nl   Hoofddorp
Onselen R. van 06-10937378 GA ronans@casema.nl alleen op zondag Sassenheim
Raven J. 025-1820919 CA jraven@kpnmail.nl   Beverwijk
Schilperoort L 023-5627022 DA lj.schilperoort@online.nl   Hoofddorp
Schuit W.C.M 0255-522394 GA wcm.schuit@quicknet.nl   Ijmuiden
Swanenburg P. 06-16223163 DA p.swanenburg@ziggo.nl   Noordwijk
Verkaik R 06-55983816 DA r.verkaik8@upcmail.nl   Haarlem
Vermolen P 0252-411399 DA pietvermolen@casema.nl   Lisse
Walgreen P R 071-5013191 GA peterwalgreen@ziggo.nl   Roelofarendsveen
Wegman P 06-26304117 GA wegman.pj@gmail.com   Beverwijk
Willemse A J L 0252-427327 DA awillemse@zonnet.nl   Lisse
Weijer B 06-22497131 CA weijer.bert@gmail.com Beverwijk
Wit P de 023-5263123 DA p.de.wit@hotmail.com   Haarlem
Zwet P van der 0252-415175 GA peterenmarjolein@hotmail.com   Lisse
Zwetsloot J 0252-213335 DA j.zwetsloot@ziggo.nl alleen op zondag Lisse