Deelnemers veteranentoernooi 2017-2018

nr. Deelnemers Vereniging moy Car geb.jr. emailadres RCN
1 Amerongen, Jan van 10 over rood 1,09 28 1937 gaja07jl@kpnmail.nl ja
2 Arisz, Willem Velsen 2,01 52 1948 wj.arisz@quicknet.nl
3 Bakker, Aad De Krim 1,19 30 1948 bakker-p@ziggo.nl
4 Balk, Rob ADO 2,94 64 1949 r.balk@upcmail.nl
5 Bilderbeek, Cor van Groenendaal 0,59 20 1939 c.bilderbeek@kpnplanet.nl ja
6 Boekhoff, Bob De Krim 1,33 35 1935 bob.boekhoff@gmail.com
7 Boot, Dick Onder Ons 1,21 33 1945 dick.boot@quicknet.nl ja
8 Borger, Joop BSM 1,59 40 1941 secr.
9 Brouwer, Jelle Onder Ons 0,39 14 1938 secr.
10 Diest, Co van LUTO 0,99 26 1947 j.van.diest@hetnet.nl
11 Duijn, Joop van Koetshuys 0,49 18 1934 ritaenjoop@gmail.com
12 Duinkerken, Ed De Klipper 1,51 40 1940 edduinkerken@gmail.com
13 Egmond, John van Groenendaal 0,89 25 1941 huisadres ja
14 Ekkendonk, Leo van De Klipper 1,59 40 1949 ekkendonk-grim@ziggo.nl
15 Gieling, Siem Heemstede 0,89 25 1948 siemenmieke@kpnplanet.nl ja
16 Goossens, Nico Heemstede 0,59 20 1930 secr. ja
17 Greven, Joop Onder Ons 1,49 38 1947 joopgreven@gmail.com
18 Groot, Jan de De Klipper 1,89 47 1943 jsmdegroot@gmail.com
19 Groot, Kees de Club’70 1,09 28 1940 kdegroot5@upcmail.nl
20 Haesakkers, Jos Onder Ons 0,59 20 1937 haesakkers@casema.nl ja
21 Hoedt, Rijk Groenendaal 1,39 33 1932 huisadres ja
22 Hurk, Theo van den Heemstede 1,68 42 1948 tvdhurk@live.nl ja
23 Jansen, Karel De Klipper 1,25 33 1950 secr.
24 Kessel, Rob van Bolwerk’81 1,49 38 1944 r.v.kessel@hccnet.nl
25 Kokkelkoren, Theo Velsen 1,59 40 1935 leny.schrijvers@gmail.com
26 Komduur, Ger ADO 1,33 35 1948 gerkomduur@icloud.com
27 Koning, Karel de Groenendaal 1,39 35 1934 kpdekoning@hotmail.com ja
28 Kras, Freek Velsen 1,79 45 1936 secr.
29 Langedijk, Kees Velsen 2,99 64 1939 cnmlangedijk@gmail.com
30 Leeden, Hans v/d De Klipper 1,39 35 1951 hansvanderleedensr@gmail.com
31 Lierop, Piet van Heemstede 1,09 28 1936 p.lierop46@upcmail.nl ja
32 Liffmann, Hans Onder Ons 1,09 28 1929 secr.
33 Limburg, Ton Bolwerk’81 0,99 52 1939 margreet-ton@live.nl
34 Linde, Chiel v/d BSM 1,39 35 1931 secr.
35 Mul, Jaap Het Koetshuys 1,70 45 1950 c.mulslierings@upcmail.nl
36 Oerle, Jacob van Heemstede 1,79 45 1935 jvanoerle@ziggo.nl ja
37 Oever, Leen van den Onder Ons 1,59 40 1951 leen.vd.oever@kpnmail.nl
38 Peres Sanches, Jesus Onder Ons 3,44 72 1945 jesusheemskerk@gmail.com
39 Schie, Cor van Heemstede 1,39 44 1931 secr. ja
40 Schie, Piet van Heemstede 1,55 40 1933 pietvanschie@kpnplanet.nl ja
41 Setten, Albert van Club’70 1,29 33 1952 albertvansetten@gmail.com
42 Son, Siem van Onder Ons 1,99 50 1939 siemvanson@icloud.com
43 Tabbers, Rob Groenendaal 0,49 18 1937 huisadres ja
44 Thie, Charles ADO 1,59 45 1943 charlesthie@msn.com
45 Tol, Cees BSM 1,59 40 1944 secr.
46 Veld, Jan v/d BSM 0,46 18 1940 janvanderveld@hotmail.com
47 Vrijenhoek, Karel ADO 1,33 35 1951 karelvrij@hotmail.com
48 Walgien, Herman Groenendaal 0,29 12 1937 h.walgien@upcmail.nl ja
49 Warmerdam, Piet De Klipper 1,25 33 1947 pm.warmerdam@snelnet.net
50 Wiegman, Cor Onder Ons 3,44 72 1948 48cornelis202@gmail.com
51 Wit, Peter de Koetshuys 10,00 80 bandst 1951 p.de.wit@hotmail.com
52 Zande, Peter v/d De Klipper 1,09 28 1948 secr.
res: Peter Oskam Velsen 10,00 80 bandst 1952 peteroskam@ziggo.nl
res: Nico BoelĂ© Bolwerk’81 1,49 38 1942 nica@freeler.nl
Jaap Walen ass. Organisatie